Upcoming Events

Status message

Log in to view members-only content

These events are listed on the Library Directory & Learning Calendar (L2) site. See L2 for shared-catalog consortia and networking group training and meetings.

Monday, May 10

Tuesday, May 11

RAILS Board Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Committee - Programs, Services & Outreach Subcommittee Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 2:15 pm
Submit public comments in advance to karen.goyer@railslibraries.info to be read aloud. Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://railslibraries.zoom.us/j/94931276495 Passcode: 153960 Webinar ID: 949 3127 6495 Or Telephone: US: +1 312 626 6799 or +1 301 715 8592

Wednesday, May 12

RAILS Board Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Committee - Recruitment, Hiring & Retention Subcommittee Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 2:15 pm
Submit public comments in advance to jody.rubel@railslibraries.info to be read aloud at the meeting. Join Zoom Webinar to attend https://railslibraries.zoom.us/j/9917739567 Webinar ID: 991 7739 5675 Passcode: 853170 Dial in number: (Chicago) +1 312 626 6799

Thursday, May 13

Friday, May 28

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
10:00 am to 1:00 pm
At this time in-person locations are for reservation purposes only. Location availability may change, but will be accurate 48 hours prior to the meeting. The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites when possible. Per the Open Meetings Act...

Thursday, Jun 10

Tuesday, Jun 15

Friday, Jun 18

RAILS Board Meeting

RAILS Governance
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
At this time in-person locations are for reservation purposes only. Location availability may change, but will be accurate 48 hours prior to the meeting. The Board will meet in person at the RAILS Burr Ridge Service Center and at other videoconference sites when possible. Per the Open Meetings Act...

Friday, Jun 25

Tuesday, Jul 6

Monday, Jul 19

Tuesday, Aug 3

Tuesday, Sep 14

Tuesday, Oct 5

Pages